Pictures

When I got home I had pictures on 3 SD cards, two different computers and on a Google Drive.  In addition to my pictures I have excellent ones from Geoff and David.   It took me some time to get them all organized and separated into individual folders for days one through ten.

Now to mercilessly whittle them down to the best of the best and post them!

1 thought on “Pictures”

  1. Amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed watching and reading your journey. You are a hiking machine and I cannot understand how you can keep that pace. Thank you for the great encouragement and inspiration. It is truly amazing what you’ve accomplished.

Leave a Reply

